Callback on Point Drag using on_event(Pan, callback) vs on_change('indices', callback)

Hello bokeh Comunity,

This is my first post, I’m very new to Python and Bokeh. This is an amazing tools for making an interactive dashboard using python. However I need a very specific tools for interaction that I can’t find anywhere in internet.

I need to have a callback action that occur at the end PointDrawTools.

I made script that execute callback using PointDrawTool using two methods that resulting similar result, but not that I want:

1. Callback using on_change('indices', callback)
    This method allow me to callback on the beginning data source change. In relation with Point Drag, it occur on start of Point Drag.

2. Callback using on_event(Pan, callback)
    This method allow me to callback upon Pan on figure and at the end Point Drag. But i need the callback executed at the end of Point Drag only, not during Panning of Figure.

1st method have a little bit of problem, I need to data synchronization at the end of Point Drag.

2nd methods work just fine, it callbacks at the end Point Drag and figure panning. I need to have data synchronize only at the end Point Drag only (or during Point Drag only), not during Panning on figure.

Is there any way for me to have Callback at the end of Point Drag?

here is the minimal code that I write:

from bokeh.models import ColumnDataSource, Column, Row, PointDrawTool, Div, CustomJS
from bokeh.models.widgets import DataTable, TableColumn
from bokeh.io import curdoc
from bokeh.plotting import figure
from bokeh.events import PanEnd

def callback_source_change(attr, old, new):
    data3.data = data12.data

def callback_pan():
    data3.data = data12.data

xa = [1, 3, 3, 4, 5, 1]
ya = [2, 6, 4, 5, 8, 4]

ca = ['red'] * 3 + ['green'] * 3
data12 = ColumnDataSource({'xa': xa, 'ya': ya, 'ca': ca})
data3 = ColumnDataSource({'xa': xa, 'ya': ya, 'ca': ca})

p1 = figure(title="Callback using source.selected.on_change('indices', callback)")