Networkx import and PointDrawTool

Hi,
I am new to Bokeh and wondering, if the PointDrawTool supports the graph_renderer.node_renderer? I am asking because I would like to interactively move the nodes of a networkx graph. My code example is the following:

import networkx as nx

from bokeh.io import show, output_file
from bokeh.models import Plot, Range1d, MultiLine, Circle, HoverTool, BoxZoomTool, ResetTool, PointDrawTool
from bokeh.models.graphs import from_networkx
from bokeh.palettes import Spectral4

import bokeh.plotting as bpl

bpl.output_notebook()

# Prepare Data
G = nx.karate_club_graph()

SAME_CLUB_COLOR, DIFFERENT_CLUB_COLOR = "black", "red"
edge_attrs = {}

for start_node, end_node, _ in G.edges(data=True):
   edge_color = SAME_CLUB_COLOR if G.nodes[start_node]["club"] == G.nodes[end_node]["club"] else DIFFERENT_CLUB_COLOR
   edge_attrs[(start_node, end_node)] = edge_color

nx.set_edge_attributes(G, edge_attrs, "edge_color")

# Show with Bokeh
plot = Plot(plot_width=400, plot_height=400,
           x_range=Range1d(-1.1, 1.1), y_range=Range1d(-1.1, 1.1))
plot.title.text = "Graph Interaction Demonstration"

node_hover_tool = HoverTool(tooltips=[("index", "@index"), ("club", "@club")])

graph_renderer = from_networkx(G, nx.spring_layout, scale=1, center=(0, 0))

graph_renderer.node_renderer.glyph = Circle(size=15, fill_color=Spectral4[0])
graph_renderer.edge_renderer.glyph = MultiLine(line_color="edge_color", line_alpha=0.8, line_width=1)

plot.add_tools(node_hover_tool, BoxZoomTool(), ResetTool(), PointDrawTool(renderers = [graph_renderer.node_renderer], empty_value = 'black'))

plot.renderers.append(graph_renderer)

output_file("interactive_graphs.html")
show(plot)

Movement of the nodes does not work. I am using Bokeh 1.1.0.

edit: maybe there are better resources to pose this question like stackexchange or is there something missing in the problem formulation?