Streaming embed document?

Hi !

I’m pretty new to this and i wanna know if there is such a solution to my issue

Actually i’ve got a Client coded in Javascript (React)
I also have a server which is written in python and contains raw data (actually on a distant database but nevermind)
For now, they both communicate with a websocket connection.
My client ask my server multiple parameter/graph configuration
My server sends back those parameter/graph configuration and MUST update them as new data arrives in database. Thus the process is like this (for each of the plot my client ask):

1: Client choose a parameter/graph to visualize (he can add/remove/move those graphs by React)
2: Server get and format the data based on the received message sent by 1. (websocket connection)
3: Server creates a Bokeh plot
4: For each Bokeh Plot (3.), server sends them back in a standalone document to ReactJS (websocket connection)
5: React display those graphs into the dashboard

Right now, everything is working well except that each time my server wants to update the graph, it makes a new html Bokeh standalone document.

My question was, is it possible to make from a javascript based client and a python backend with websocket a bokeh plot with streaming capabilities ?

Can I second this question.

I am not really comfortable with JS and am happy with Python but our dashboard design is possibly sending us down the path of AWS Amplify + React + Lambda (Bokeh) which is probably a bit of a miss as far as original design goals of Bokeh are concerned but would be pretty cool if I could get it working.