Timedelta Error

Hello All,

I am new to coding in general and have been using a raspberry pi along with my macbook pro as a test bench for my python creations.

My most recent project was to run a python program every 5 minutes which uses a DH11 sensor to measure the temperature and humidity to a csv file.

I was then attempting to use Bokeh with Pandas to retrieve and plot the data every 10 minutes and generate a html file which could then be hosted on a web file.

This in practice worked perfectly on my laptop however when moving over to my raspberry pi the python program plotting the data returned this error:

Traceback (most recent call last):

File “DataAnalysis.py”, line 2, in

from bokeh.plotting import figure, output_file, show

File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/bokeh/plotting/init.py”, line 2, in

from …document import Document; Document

File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/bokeh/document.py”, line 28, in

from .core.json_encoder import serialize_json

File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/bokeh/core/json_encoder.py”, line 49, in

from …util.serialization import convert_datetime_type, is_datetime_type, transform_series, transform_array

File “/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/bokeh/util/serialization.py”, line 55, in

DATETIME_TYPES.add(pd.Timedelta)

AttributeError: ‘module’ object has no attribute ‘Timedelta’

Running Python 2.7, Bokeh 0.12.6

File DataAnlysis.py:

import pandas

from bokeh.plotting import figure, output_file

import time

import datetime

data = pandas.read_csv(“http://antondubek.hopto.org/dataFile.csv”, parse_dates = [“Time”])

p = figure(plot_width = 500, plot_height = 250, x_axis_type = ‘datetime’, responsive = True)

p.line(data[“Time”], data[“Humidity”], color = “Blue”, alpha = 0.5)

p.circle(data[“Time”], data[“Humidity”], size = 5, color = “Blue”)

p.line(data[“Time”], data[“Temperature”], color = “Red”, alpha = 0.5)

p.circle(data[“Time”], data[“Temperature”], size = 5, color = “Red”)